an IB World School

an IB World School

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
Aretos, Anna IS Paraprofessional aaretos@psdschools.org
Awsumb-Conn, Susan Art Teacher saconn@psdschools.org
Banister, Lacee Behavior Support Paraprofessional lbanister@psdschools.org
Berry, Kaleigh Kindergarten kaleighb@psdschools.org
Bolduc, Sarah Social Worker sbolduc@psdschools.org
Boucher, Landus Principal lboucher@psdschools.org
Campbell, Madeline 2nd Grade mcampbell@psdschools.org
Clark, Barbara IS Paraprofessional bclark@psdschools.org
Cordell, Rilee Kindergarten rcordell@psdschools.org
DeQuasie, Madison Instructional Paraprofessional mdequasie@psdschools.org
Donovan, Paige 2nd Grade pdonovan@psdschools.org
Dortch, Alice Instructional Paraprofessional adortch@psdschools.org
Duncan, Karen Instructional Paraprofessional kduncan@psdschools.org
Dunnion, Michelle 4th Grade mdunnion@psdschools.org
Farnsworth, Ethan Physical Education efarnswo@psdschools.org
Flail, Melissa Music Teacher mflail@psdschools.org
Flynn, Kandy Office Manager kflynn@psdschools.org
Fuller, Pamela Instructional Paraprofessional pfuller@psdschools.org
Furlott, Sheri School Nurse sfurlott@psdschools.org
Garton, Tammy Early Childhood Pre-K Teacher tgarton@psdschools.org
Glenn, Lesli 4th Grade lglenn@psdschools.org
Hancock, Kelly Interventionist khancock@psdschools.org
Haydock, Rob Integrated Services rhaydock@psdschools.org
Helton, Mollinda 3rd Grade mhelton@psdschools.org
Kehl, Kristara 3rd Grade kkehl@psdschools.org
Keys, Elsa English Language Development ekeys@psdschools.org
Lawler, Ann Counseling alawler@psdschools.org
Morales, Mary EC Para mmorales@psdschools.org
Mosley, Nikki Spanish , Gifted and Talented Coordinator nmosley@psdschools.org
Mosley, Michael 5th Grade mmosley@psdschools.org
Ostroski, Nicole 1st Grade nostrosk@psdschools.org
Parton, Mandy IB Coordinator, Media Center mparton@psdschools.org
Pfeiffer, Amanda 5th Grade apfeiffer@psdschools.org
Prather-Eplee, Kelsey Counseling kprather@psdschools.org
Rundquist, Patricia Secretary/Health Technician prundqui@psdschools.org
Sanderson, Shawna Math Interventionist ssanders@psdschools.org
Schneider, Payton 1st Grade pschneid@psdschools.org
Schrom, Karyn Integrated Services kschrom@psdschools.org
Snow, Tina Instructional Paraprofessional tsnow@psdschools.org
Worman, Colleen Assistant Principal cworman@psdschools.org
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.