an IB World School

an IB World School

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
Awsumb-Conn, Susan Art Teacher, Technology Teacher saconn@psdschools.org
Boucher, Landus Principal lboucher@psdschools.org
Bouska, Deanna Instructional Paraprofessional dbouska@psdschools.org
Campbell, Madeline 2nd Grade mcampbell@psdschools.org
Carlton, Karen Interventionist kcarlton@psdschools.org
Clark, Barbara IS Paraprofessional bclark@psdschools.org
Cordell, Rilee Kindergarten rcordell@psdschools.org
Donovan, Paige 2nd Grade pdonovan@psdschools.org
Dortch, Alice Instructional Paraprofessional adortch@psdschools.org
Dunnion, Michelle 4th Grade mdunnion@psdschools.org
Flail, Melissa Music Teacher mflail@psdschools.org
Flynn, Kandy Office Manager kflynn@psdschools.org
Fuller, Pamela Instructional Paraprofessional pfuller@psdschools.org
Furlott, Sheri School Nurse sfurlott@psdschools.org
Garton, Tammy Early Childhood Pre-K Teacher tgarton@psdschools.org
Glenn, Lesli 4th Grade lglenn@psdschools.org
Haas, Jerome Physical Education jeromeh@psdschools.org
Hancock, Kelly Kindergarten khancock@psdschools.org
Helton, Mollinda 3rd Grade mhelton@psdschools.org
Himlie, Michael Integrated Services mhimlie@psdschools.org
Kehl, Kristara 3rd Grade kkehl@psdschools.org
Keys, Elsa English Language Development ekeys@psdschools.org
Lawler, Ann Counseling alawler@psdschools.org
Mosley, Nikki Spanish , Math Intervention nmosley@psdschools.org
Mosley, Michael 5th Grade mmosley@psdschools.org
Ostroski, Nicole 1st Grade nostrosk@psdschools.org
Parton, Mandy IB Coordinator mparton@psdschools.org
Pfeiffer, Amanda 5th Grade apfeiffer@psdschools.org
Rundquist, Patricia Secretary/Health Technician prundqui@psdschools.org
Sadd, Sara Psychologist ssadd@psdschools.org
Schneider, Payton 1st Grade pschneid@psdschools.org
Schrom, Karyn Integrated Services kschrom@psdschools.org
Snow, Tina Instructional Paraprofessional tsnow@psdschools.org
Soucek, Donna Instructional Paraprofessional dsoucek@psdschools.org
Worman, Colleen Assistant Principal cworman@psdschools.org