an IB World School

an IB World School

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
Awsumb-Conn,Susan Art Teacher, Technology Teacher saconn@psdschools.org
Boucher,Landus Principal lboucher@psdschools.org
Bouska,Deanna Instructional Paraprofessional dbouska@psdschools.org
Campbell,Madeline 2nd Grade mcampbell@psdschools.org
Carlton,Karen Interventionist kcarlton@psdschools.org
Clark,Barbara IS Paraprofessional bclark@psdschools.org
Cordell,Rilee Kindergarten rcordell@psdschools.org
Donovan,Paige 2nd Grade pdonovan@psdschools.org
Dortch,Alice IS Paraprofessional adortch@psdschools.org
Dunnion,Michelle 4th Grade mdunnion@psdschools.org
Eversole,Laura Speech and Language Pathologist leversol@psdschools.org
Flail,Melissa Music Teacher mflail@psdschools.org
Flynn,Kandy Office Manager kflynn@psdschools.org
Furlott,Sheri School Nurse sfurlott@psdschools.org
Garton,Tammy Early Childhood Pre-K Teacher tgarton@psdschools.org
Glenn,Lesli 4th Grade lglenn@psdschools.org
Gough,Katrina Integrated Services kgough@psdschools.org
Haas,Jerome Physical Education jeromeh@psdschools.org
Hancock,Kelly Kindergarten khancock@psdschools.org
Haralson,Jennifer Kindergarten jharalson@psdschools.org
Helton,Mollinda First Grade Teacher mhelton@psdschools.org
Himlie,Michael Inergrated Services mhimlie@psdschools.org
Kehl,Kristara 3rd Grade kkehl@psdschools.org
Keys,Elsa English Language Development ekeys@psdschools.org
Lawler,Ann Counseling alawler@psdschools.org
Mosley,Nikki Spanish and GT nmosley@psdschools.org
Mosley,Michael 5th Grade mmosley@psdschools.org
Ostroski,Nicole 1st Grade nostrosk@psdschools.org
Parton,Mandy IB Coordinator mparton@psdschools.org
Pfeiffer,Amanda 5th Grade apfeiffer@psdschools.org
Roddy,Kathlynn 2nd Grade kroddy@psdschools.org
Rundquist,Patricia Secretary/Health Technician prundqui@psdschools.org
Sadd,Sara Psychologist ssadd@psdschools.org
Schneider,Payton 1st Grade pschneid@psdschools.org
Schrom,Karyn Integrated Services kschrom@psdschools.org
Schultz,Eric School Resource Officer eschultz@psdschools.org
Sky,Pamela 3rd Grade psky@psdschools.org
Snow,Tina Instructional Paraprofessional tsnow@psdschools.org
Soucek,Donna Instructional Paraprofessional dsoucek@psdschools.org
Worman,Colleen Assistant Principal cworman@psdschools.org