Cache La Poudre Elementary

Main Hours:8:55am-3:40pm
Phone: 970-488-7600 Fax: 970-488-7676 Attendance Line: 970-490-3070
3511 W. County Rd. 54 G La Porte CO 80535

Staff Directory

Early Childhood
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Garton, Tammy
Read Profile
Teacher tgarton@psdschools.org
(970) 490-3097
Hill, Emily
Read Profile
Paraprofessional ehill@psdschools.org
490-3097
Kindergarten
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Augustine, Katie
Read Profile
Teacher kaugustine@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7635
Bouska, Deanna
Read Profile
Paraprofessional dbouska@psdschools.org
Cordell, Rilee
Read Profile
Teacher rcordell@psdschools.org
(970)-488-7636
Hancock, Kelly
Read Profile
Teacher khancock@psdschools.org
970-488-7650
Snow, Tina
Read Profile
Paraprofessional tsnow@psdschools.org
First Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Ostroski, Nicole
Read Profile
Teacher nostrosk@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7641
Schneider, Payton
Read Profile
Teacher pschneid@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7642
Soucek, Donna
Read Profile
Paraprofessional dsoucek@psdschools.org
Second Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Campbell, Maddie
Read Profile
Teacher mcampbell@psdschools.org
488-7600
Donovan, Paige
Read Profile
Teacher pdonovan@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7600
Third Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Brown, Bonnie
Read Profile
Teacher bonnieb@psdschools.org
Parton, Mandy
Read Profile
Teacher mparton@psdschools.org
970-488-7602
Fourth Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Dunnion, Missy
Read Profile
Teacher mdunnion@psdschools.org
970-488-7600
Glenn, Lesli
Read Profile
Teacher lglenn@psdschools.orgq
970-488-7669
Sky, Pamela
Read Profile
Teacher psky@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7614
Fifth Grade
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Mosley, Mike
Read Profile
Teacher mmosley@psdschools.org
970-488-7616
Robinson, Mandy
Read Profile
Teacher arobinson@psdschools.org
970-488-7615
Front Office
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Boucher, Landus
Read Profile
Principal lboucher@psdschools.org
970-488-7617
Flynn, Kandy
Read Profile
Office Manager kflynn@psdschools.org
970-488-7600
Rundquist, Patricia
Read Profile
Health Technician, Secretary prundqui@psdschools.org
970-488-7600
Art
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Awsumb-Conn, Sue
Read Profile
Library Technology Center Manager, Teacher saconn@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7600
Counseling
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Lawler Perry, Ann
Read Profile
Counselor alawler@psdschools.org
970-488-7661
Sadd, Sara
Read Profile
School Psychologist ssadd@psdschools.org
970-488-7661
Gifted and Talented
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Mosley, Nikki
Read Profile
Teacher nmosley@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7614
Integrated Services
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Clark, Barbara
Read Profile
Paraprofessional bclark@psdschools.org
Himlie, Michael
Read Profile
Teacher mhimlie@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7675
Sadd, Sara
Read Profile
School Psychologist ssadd@psdschools.org
970-488-7661
Schrom, Karyn
Read Profile
Teacher kschrom@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7674
Physical Education
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Haas, Jerome
Read Profile
Teacher jeromeh@psdschools.org
488-7607
Music
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Flail, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher mflail@psdschools.org
970-488-7645
RtI
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Bergersen, Ninette
Read Profile
Teacher ninetteb@psdschools.org
488-7640
Carlton, Karen
Read Profile
kcarlton@psdschools.org
970-488-7640
IB Coordinator
Name Job Position Email/Phone
Netzer, Evan
Read Profile
Assistant Principal enetzer@psdschools.org
970-488-7686