an IB World School

an IB World School

School Accountability Committee (SAC)

School Accountability Committee (SAC) Members:


Landus Boucher, Principal and Co-Chair

Evan Netzer

Jennifer Aberle-President

Jen Santolla

Sarah Foster

Monica Rowell

Pam Sky

Calvin Miller

*Meetings are held quarterly in the Media Center.

District Advisory Board (DAB):  "The DAB is a committee comprised of parent representatives from each school.  The committee is tasked with supporting and advising the district regarding issues, initiatives and policies from a parental perspective."